Login
MENU

Contact Information

Phone: 204.925.5730
Fax: 204.925.5731
info@golfmb.ca

420 – 145 Pacific Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3B 2Z6

2019 Board of Directors

President Vince Mariani Elmhurst Golf & Country Club
President Elect Ken Warwick Niakwa Country Club
Treasurer/Vice – President
Wayne McWhirter Southwood Golf & Country Club
Past President Tammy Gibson Niakwa Country Club
Directors Mike Berney Transcona Golf Club
Jim Gosman Southwood Golf & Country Club
Barry Hooke Portage Golf Club
Craig Martin Assiniboine Golf Club
Bob Peters St. Charles Country Club
Kathy Turner Breezy Bend Country Club
Sue Wright – Cassan Emerald Greens Golf Course
Golf Canada Provincial
Council Representative
Vince Mariani Elmhurst Golf & Country Club

 

(L – R) Back Row: Barry Hooke, Jim Gosman, Sue Wright-Cassan, Craig Martin & Mike Berney
Front Row: Kathy Turner, Tammy Gibson, Vince Mariani, Ken Warwick and Wayne McWhiter. Missing is Bob Peters.

Staff

Executive Director Jared Ladobruk 204.925.5729
jared@golfmb.ca
Director of Administration John Lamarche 204.291.8031
john@golfmb.ca
Director of Competitions Lisa Andersen 204.291.8030
lisa@golfmb.ca
Director of Player Development Garth Goodbrandson 204.291.4458
garth@golfmb.ca
Office Administrator Liz Singayan 204.925.5733
liz@golfmb.ca
Player Development Intern 204.925.5730
intern@golfmb.ca