Contact Information

Golf Manitoba
420 – 145 Pacific Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3B 2Z6

Phone: 204.925.5730
Fax: 204.925.5731

*Due to the seasonal nature of our events and operations, please call ahead if you are planning on coming down to the office during the spring and summer months!

Follow Us!



Executive Director


Jared Ladobruk, PGA of Canada 204.925.5729
email Jared
Director of Competitions
Contact Lisa for information on  championships, volunteers and rules.
Lisa Andersen 204.291.8030
email Lisa
Director of Player Development
Contact Garth for information on player development including junior programming and Golf in Schools.
Garth Goodbrandson, PGA of Canada 204.291.4458
email Garth
Director of Administration
Contact Amy for information on accounting, membership and general inquiries.
Amy Coggan 204.925.5733
email Amy
Player Development Intern
Contact Seth & Garrett for information about our Future Links, driven by Acura Golf in Schools and mobile clinics junior golf programs.
Seth McMahon & Garrett Hudson 204.925.5730
email Intern


2019 Board of Directors

President Vince Mariani Elmhurst G & C C
President Elect Ken Warwick Niakwa C C
Treasurer/Vice – President Wayne McWhirter Southwood G & CC
Past President Tammy Gibson Niakwa  C C
Directors Mike Berney Transcona G C
Jim Gosman Southwood G & C C
Barry Hooke Portage G C
Craig Martin Assiniboine G C
Bob Peters St. Charles C C
Kathy Turner Breezy Bend C C
Sue Wright – Cassan Emerald Greens G C​


(L – R) Back Row: Barry Hooke, Jim Gosman, Sue Wright – Cassan, Craig Martin & Mike Berney
Front Row: Kathy Turner, Tammy Gibson, Vince Mariani, Ken Warwick and Wayne McWhirter. Missing is Bob Peters.